From 1st to 31st of December we will be running a network promotion where we give away €50,000 in cash drops to random players every 6 minutes. There will be 120 drops per day – we communicate that there is one drop at the start of each game (which is scheduled every 6 minutes, 10 games an hour) for 12 hours a day. A total of 3720 for the whole month including three with a value of €1000 each.

Promotion will run between 11-23 CET in one selected room. The qualifying room will be announced daily and is identified by a winter themed background. Players will be notified about the Cash drop starting in x minutes and will have an option to ‘Join the room’ if they play in a different room.

We are not planning to reveal the amount players can win, that applies to €1000 drops as well to avoid having players come in and go for bigger games only.

From next week we will be advertising the coming promotion in our Bingo lobby and Onsite at the end of November.

Promotion available for Unibet, Maria, Bingo.com and Bingohuone.

Terms & Conditions:

Santa’s cash drop promotion will run from December 1st – December 31st 2015.

The cash drops will take place every day between 10:00 – 22:00 GMT/ 11:00 – 23:00 CET/ 12:00 – 24:00 EET in a specified room.

This promotion is valid for bingo only, mini games are not included.

To be eligible for a prize drop players need to buy tickets for 3 consecutive games in the specified room, including the game where the drop takes place.

The qualifying room is announced daily and is identified by a winter themed background

Free games are included in this promotion.

Players can win multiple prizes.

Cash prizes are instantly credited to the players cash balance.

We reserve the right to change the promotion at any time.

General Unibet Terms and Conditions apply.

In the event of inconsistency or discrepancy between the English version and any other language version of these Terms and Conditions, the English language version shall prevail.