FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

Das UNIBET Affiliates-Programm belohnt Dritte für das Vermitteln von Kunden an Unibet, Bingo.com und Maria Casino-Websites.

Unibet Affiliates senden Internetverkehr zu unseren Seiten über verfolgbare Links, und wenn diese Nutzer sich als Kunden registrieren, Geld einzahlen und bei uns spielen, erhalten die Affiliates eine Provision.

Ein Sub-Affiliate ist ein neuer Affiliate, den Sie an UnibetAffiliates.com vermitteln. Sie können dies tun, indem Sie sie zur Anmeldung über den Link „neuer Affiliate“ in Ihrem Konto bewegen.

Sobald sie sich angemeldet haben, erhalten Sie zusätzliche Einnahmen für jeden Kunden, den uns Ihr Sub-Affiliate vermittelt. Sie Finden den Sub-Affiliate-Link in der Zusammenfassung Ihres Kontos.

Wir können nur für Unibet Bonus-Codes anbieten. Bitte wenden Sie sich an Ihren Account-Manager, um einen zu beantragen.

Unibet-, Bingo.com- und Maria Casino-Websites bieten eine Reihe von Anreizen für neue Spieler. Diese Boni variieren je nach Produkt, das Sie bewerben und dem Markt, den Sie erreichen wollen. Klicken Sie hier, um die aktuellsten Aktionen für die Zielprodukte und -Märkte zu sehen.

Affiliates können Besuchern keine eigenen Anreize bieten. Dies gilt auch für jegliche Geld-zurück-Aktionen.

Besondere, exklusive Tools lassen sich arrangieren. Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Affiliate-Manager, um die Möglichkeiten zu besprechen.

Sobald Ihr Unibet Affiliates-Account bestätigt wurde, können Sie sich einloggen und eine Reihe von Textlinks, Bannern und mehr im Bereich „Mediengalerie“ in der Benutzeroberfläche finden.

Ja, Ihre Sub-Affiliate-Provision wird zusammen mit Ihren regelmäßigen Affiliate-Einnahmen jeden Monat ausgezahlt. Sie können Ihre Sub-Affiliates unter Berichte > Einnahmen-Berichte > Sub-Affiliates einsehen.

Sobald Sie sich in Ihren Affiliate-Account eingeloggt haben, werden Ihre Zahlungsinformationen auf der Hauptseite angezeigt. Nähere Informationen erhalten Sie durch einen Klick auf „Berichte“, „Einnahmen-Berichte“ oder „Zahlungs-Berichte“.

Die Möglichkeiten sind unbegrenzt! Wir bieten wettbewerbsfähige und flexible Prämienpläne, um die Quantität und die Qualität der Spieler widerzuspiegeln, die Sie an uns vermitteln. Klicken Sie bitte hier, um vollständige Details zu erfahren, oder wenden Sie sich an Ihren Affiliate-Manager.

Sie können sich Ihre Statistiken jederzeit über den Abschnitt Berichte>Einnahmen-Bericht in Unibet Affiliates Benutzeroberfläche ansehen.

Affiliates, die für MwSt-Zwecke auf Malta registriert sind, müssen Unibet vor dem 5. Tag des Folgemonats, für den die Provision zu zahlen ist, eine Rechnung ausstellen. Sollte bis zu diesem Datum keine gültige Rechnung eingehen, kann sich die Zahlung verzögern. Der Affiliate muss die Rechnung an Unibet Services Limited ausstellen und die PO-Nummer angeben, die der Affiliate-Manager mitteilt und die Rechnungen per E-Mail an folgende Adresse senden: Invoices_ULL-USL@unibet.com.

Affiliates, die steuerlich außerhalb von Malta veranlagt werden, müssen Unibet keine Rechnung ausstellen, und ihre Provisionen werden automatisch ausgezahlt, vorausgesetzt, dass sie den Mindestbetrag von 100 Euro erreichen.

Wir bezahlen unseren Affiliates ca. 10 bis 15 Arbeitstage nach-Ende des Monats, in dem die Provision erworben wurde. Die Auszahlung unterliegt einem Mindestbetrag von 100 Euro. Wenn Sie den Mindestbetrag nicht erreichen, werden Ihre Einnahmen auf den folgenden Monat übertragen.

Unibet bietet eine Reihe von Zahlungsmethoden, wie Banküberweisungen, Skrill (ehemals Moneybookers) und NETELLER. Stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass Ihre Zahlungsmöglichkeiten unter Mein Konto > Zahlungsinformationen aktuell sind.

Can't find the answers you are looking for? Contact us right now.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

Kindred Group holds a Watch&Bet sport streaming license. This means that you are not permitted to advertise sport streaming without a connected message relating to betting. Furthermore, you are not allowed to mention the word “Free” in any of your advertisements and cannot advertise geo-blocked properties in geo-blocked markets.

Finally, you are not allowed to mention the word “TV” or “Game Pass” or anything relating to live streaming alternatives.

Violation of these rules may result in your affiliate account being permanently closed.

The Kindred Affiliates program rewards third parties for referring customers to our online betting and gaming brands: Unibet, Bingo.com, Maria Casino, Stan James,  Storspiller/Storspelare, Kolikkopelit, Bohemia Casino, Bingohuone, Casinohuone, Veikkaushuone, Pokerihuone & iGame

Our affiliates send traffic to our sites via tracked links. When this traffic converts into a new player registration, we reward the affiliate that generated this new player with a commission payment..

A sub-affiliate is a new affiliate which is referred by an existing affiliate of Kindred Affiliates. Existing affiliates can refer new affiliates via their unique sub-affiliate link, which can be found in the ‘My Account’ section when logged in.

Once your referred affiliate has signed up, you can achieve additional earnings for every customer that your sub-affiliate sends to us. Easy!

We can offer bonus codes for Unibet only. Please contact your account manager to request one.

Kindred Group sites offer a range of incentives to new players. These bonuses vary according to the product you are promoting and the market which you are targeting. To view the latest promotions for the product and market you are targeting, click here.

Affiliates are not able to offer their own incentives to visitors. This includes any sort of cashback promotion.

Special, exclusive tools can be arranged. Contact your affiliate manager to discuss the possibilities.

Once your Kindred Affiliates account has been approved, you will be able to log in and find a range of text links, banners and more in the ‘Media Gallery’ section of our interface.

Yes, your sub-affiliate commission is paid together with your regular affiliate earnings every month. You can view your sub-affiliates under Reports > Earnings Reports > Sub-Affiliates.

As soon as you log into your affiliate account, your payment information will be displayed on the main page. More detailed information can be obtained by clicking onto ‘Reports’, ‘Earnings Report’ or ‘Payment Report’.

The sky is the limit! We offer competitive and flexible reward plans to reflect the quantity and quality of the players which you send to us.. For full details, please contact your affiliate manager.

You can view your statistics at any time via the Reports>Earnings Reports section in the Kindred Affiliates interface.

Affiliates registered for VAT in Malta must invoice Kindred Affiliates before the 5th day of the month following the month for which the commission is to be paid. Failure to submit a valid invoice by this date may result in a delay in payment. Invoice templates are available in the ‘Payments’ section and you must include the PO number provided by your Affiliate Manager on the invoice. All invoices should be sent by email to: Invoices_ULL-USL@kindredplc.com and please remember to copy in your Affiliate Manager on these payment emails.

Affiliates registered for tax outside of Malta are not required to invoice us and their commission will be paid automatically via the payment details on their account, provided they reach the minimum payment limit of €100.

We pay our affiliates approximately 10 to 15 working days following the end of the month in which the commission was earned, subject to a minimum payment of 100 Euros. If you haven’t reached that level then your earnings will be carried over to the following month.

Kindred Affiliates offers a number of payment methods including bank transfer, Skrill (formerly Moneybookers) and NETELLER. Please make sure that your payment options are kept up-to-date under My Account > Payment Information.

Can't find the answers you are looking for? Contact us right now.